Address from the general manager

Editor in chief of the standard of Acrilic electrophoretic paint for aluminium alloy extruded profiles for architecture

Editor of the standard of Aluminum Alloy Profiles for Frameworks of Solar Cells

Editor of the standard of GB/T 5237.3 Wrought aluminium alloy extruded profiles for architecture—Part 3 Electrophoretic coating profiles

Editor of the standard of GB/T8013.2 Anodic oxide coatings and organic polymer coatings on aluminium and its alloys-Part2:Combined coatings

Leading brand  of  electrophoretic paint industry in china

Supplier of electrophoretic paint comprehensive solution

China large electrophoretic paint manufacturing base

1478247776222877.pngGeneral manager: Lin Qianlong

Since establishment, having been offered great support from people of all social circles, Hengxing Company has grown up rapidly and has been a well-known enterprise in Chinese electrophoretic paint industry. Hereby, on behalf of all staff of Hengxing Company, I express heartfelt thanks to customers and friends from all social circles!

Insisting on the enterprise spirit of “honesty, cooperation and innovation”, for over 10 years,Hengxing Company has ceaselessly obtained new breakthrough in electrophoretic paint technology development, guided the industry standard and introduced foreign intelligence so that its R&D strength is enormous.

Upholding the business concept of “sincerity and double-win”, for over 10 years, Hengxing Company has cooperated with numerous customers faithfully, with sales marketing network all over the country, its technical service gets closest to individuation of customers and the products is popular in the market.

Sticking to the enterprise values of “do professional matters with professional heart”, for over ten years, Hengxing Company has planned at a lofty point in production capacity and has realized systematic, standardized and normalized overall quality control and management in enterprise operation.

Facing the future, Hengxing Company has stronger sense of mission. It is the unchangeable goal of Hengxing Staff “to develop the leading brand  of  electrophoretic paint industry in china”; and it is the mission commitment of Hengxing Staff to make greater contributions to the development of Chinese aluminum sectional materials, automobile and relative industries.

Hengxing Staff will strive forward on the road of specialization, refinement and branding. The past of Hengxing Company has benefited from the support offered by friends of all social circles and trust of numerous customers for many years. Today and future of Hengxing Company need more your care and vigorous help, I cordially expect to cooperate with more friends sincerely and step forward with more colleagues hand in hand to run towards the brilliant future of Chinese electrophoretic paint industry!

总经理致辞

《铝合金建筑型材用丙烯酸电泳涂料》标准主编单位

《太阳能电池框架用铝合金型材》标准编制单位

GB/T 5237.3《铝合金建筑型材 第3部分 电泳涂漆型材》标准编制单位

GB/T 8013.2《铝及铝合金阳极氧化膜与有机聚合物膜第2部分:阳极氧化复合膜》标准编制单位

中国电泳涂料行业知名品牌

电泳涂料整体解决方案提供商

国内大型电泳涂料生产基地

1478247776222877.png总经理:林乾隆

  恒兴公司自成立以来,得到了社会各界人士的大力支持,迅速发展壮大,成为中国电泳涂料行业知名企业。在此,我代表全体恒兴人向客户以及社会各界朋友表示衷心的感谢!

  十多年来,恒兴公司坚持“诚信、协作、创新”的企业精神,在电泳涂料技术开发上不断取得新突破,制定行业标准,引进国外智力,研发实力处于行业先进水平。

  十多年来,恒兴公司坚持“诚信、共赢”的经营理念,与广大客户精诚合作,市场销售网络遍布全国,技术服务紧贴客户个性化,市场占有率名列行业前茅。

  十多年来,恒兴公司坚持“用专业的心,做专业的事”的企业价值观,生产能力高起点规划,企业运营实现了系统化、标准化、规范化的全面质量控制与管理。

  面对未来,恒兴公司更具强烈的使命感。“发展成为中国电泳涂料行业的知名品牌”是恒兴人矢志不渝的奋斗目标;“为中国铝型材、汽车等相关行业的发展做出更大的贡献”是恒兴人郑重的使命承诺。

  恒兴人将奋勇前行在专业化、精细化、品牌化的道路上。恒兴的过去得益于社会各界朋友的支持,得益于广大客户多年的信任。恒兴的现在和未来更需要大家的关心与鼎力帮助,我诚挚的期待与更多的朋友精诚合作,与更多的同仁携手前进,奔向中国电泳涂料业辉煌的明天!